LUMDOO Marke

LUMDOO, gegründet im Jahre 2013 in Wien und Hong Kong, ist die führende Accessorie-Marke für Smartphones der YOLO Generation. LUMDOO hat eine internationale Marke ins Leben gerufen. Sie dreht sich um Party, Musik und Spaß und organisiert neben POP UP Veranstaltungen auch viele ausgefallene Kampagnen und Konzert Sponsorings. (2013/2014) „Your phone sucks“ war letztes Jahr die führende Kampagne in Europa.

Lumdoo ist eine Trend-Marke, die seinen Kunden Accessoires wie Handy-Hüllen oder USB Powerpacks und anderen innovativen Lifestyle Produkten anbietet. Das Hauptmerkmal der Produkte ist der patentierte Leuchteffekt und die hohe Verarbeitungsqualität. Alle bisherigen am Markt erhältlichen Produkte sind in Design, Qualität und in der Leucht- Kraft und Dauer bei weiten unterlegen.

Wir von LUMDOO werden alles unternehmen damit die Leute unsere Marke und Produkte finden und verstehen. Zusätzlich zur Produktqualität muss auch das LUMDOO Service immer cool und besonders freundlich sein. Besuchen Sie uns auf facebook.com/LUMDOO und schicken Sie uns Bilder, Videos, eure Meinungen und natürlich likes!


LUMDOO Sales Partner

Als LUMDOO im Juni 2013 von Wien und Hong Kong aus gestartet ist, war von Anfang an klar, dieses innovative und zugleich eigenständige Produkt muss auf breiter Vertriebsbasis für alle jungen und moderne Smartphone Junkies verfügbar sein. Seit Februar wurde bereits mit den renommiertesten und stärksten Vertriebspartnern weltweit verhandelt. Manchmal haben wir uns auch für aggressive, moderne und besonders coole Partner entschieden, damit LUMDOO in jedem Land für alle verfügbar ist.

Wir haben die LUMDOO Vertriebsschiene erweitert - unsere Produkte sind jetzt bereits in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Österreich, Australien, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Saudi-Arabien, Katar, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain, Libanon, Jordanien, Ägypten und Hongkong verfügbar. Wollen auch Sie ein Teil der LUMDOO Familie werden und unseren Vertrieb unterstützen? Dann kontaktieren sie uns!

LUMDOO ist derzeit bei folgenden Partnern erhältlich:


Messen – Join the big shows

LUMDOO ist auf allen wichtigen Messen weltweit wie der IFA, CEBIT, CES sowie weiteren Shows vertreten. Wir freuen uns euch auf der nächsten Show begrüßen zu dürfen!

Neuigkeiten

Lumdoo---Accessories-Templates-Wristband-3

Wristbands kommen!

WEAR – SYNC – LOAD. Unisex design, für alle geeignet, lässt sich mit allen USB Geräten verbinden.. Verpass nicht die Weltpremiere am 3. September.

Due-S6_0009s_0001s_0010_Layer-11

Duo Case für Samsung Galasy S6

Perfekt für das neue Samsung Galaxy S6 hat LUMDOO die Leucht Technologie für das neue Produkt designed. Sehen Sie sich unsere Produkte direkt in unserem Webshop an http://www.lumdoo.com/de/category/samsung-s6-de/

lumdoo_website_header_Snopp Dogg

LUMDOO is going loud!

Sehen Sie sich die neuesten Social Media Aktivitäten rund um das Snoop Dogg Konzert und Frequency Festival an. https://www.facebook.com/Lumdoo/app_721331674640010?ref=page_internal

269437_6_800

Sketchable Cell Protectors

To you doodlers out there: how do you scratch that itch to sketch? This drawing tablet iPhone case supplies you with yet another canvas for putting your imaginative illustrations down, and it doesn’t take over your touchscreen. www.trendhunter.com

Kontakt

Sie wollen LUMDOO Sales Partner werden oder haben noch Fragen? Melden Sie sich bei uns.

Sie wollen mehr Infos, wie LUMDOO seine Sales Partner unterstützt? Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an partner@lumdoo.com

Newsletter Anmeldung

The brand LUMDOO

Lumdoo, founded 2013 in Vienna Austria and Hong Kong is the leading brand for the YOLO generation. LUMDOO has created an international brand that wraps around Party music and fun and did a lot of pop up events as well a edgy marketing campaigns in 2013 and 2014. “Your phone sucks” was a leading campaign in Europe last year.

Lumdoo is a brand that provides his costumers with phone accessories reaching from cases to power banks and other innovative mobile lifestyle products. A core feature is the patented high technology of the case that we refer to as the night glow effect of the Lumdoo cases. Compared to competitors our cases really do glow over time.

We @LUMDOO will do everything so that people find out and get to know about our brand and products. In addition to the product quality also the service provided at LUMDOO hast to be always cool and very friendly Visit us at facebook.com/LUMDOO and send us pictures, videos, your opinion and of course your like!


LUMDOO Sales Partner

As LUMDOO was launched in June 2013, Vienna and Hong Kong, it was clear from the beginning, this innovative and independent product must be available on a broad distribution base for all young and modern Smartphone junkies. Since February we have been negotiating with the strongest and most prestigious distributors worldwide. Sometimes we have chosen some kind of aggressive, modern and very cool partners so LUMDOO is available for everybody in every country.

We have extended the LUMDOO distribution channel - our products are now already available in Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Australia, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain, Lebanon, Jordan, Egypt and Hong Kong. Do you want to be a part of the LUMDOO family and support our community? Then contact us!

LUMDOO is currently available at the following partners:


Fairs – Join the big shows

LUMDOO attends at the most important fairs worldwide like IFA, CEBIT, CES and other Shows. We are looking forward to meet you there!

Latest News

Lumdoo---Accessories-Templates-Wristband-3

Wristbands coming up!

WEAR – SYNC – LOAD. A unisex design language, suitable for everyone, that lets you connect to any usb device. Don´t miss the premiere worldwide in the 3rd of September.

Due-S6_0009s_0001s_0010_Layer-11

Duo Case for Samsung Galasy S6

Fitting the new Samsung galaxy S6 LUMDOO has taken the GLOW technology to the latest market products. Check out the product range in our webshop http://www.lumdoo.com/category/samsung-s6/

lumdoo_website_header_Snopp Dogg

LUMDOO is going loud!

Check out the latest social media activities on the Snoop Dogg concert and frequency festival. https://www.facebook.com/Lumdoo/app_721331674640010?ref=page_internal

duo_cover_iphone_6_plus_and_iphone_6_cases_with_customizable_night_glow_effect_1

Duo Cover iPhone 6 Plus and iPhone 6 Cases with Customizable Night Glow Effect

The protective case for iPhone 6/6 Plus delivers you a unique backing that makes you outstanding with customizable night glow effect in a party. Like the idea? www.gadgetsin.com

Contact

You want to become a LUMDOO Sales Partner or have any questions? Please don´t hesitate to contact us.

You want more info on how LUMDOO supports its sales partners? Just write an email to partner@lumdoo.com

Newsletter Registration